Latest News



Browse Archives
Are you looking for a past article? Then browse our archives by month, and search what you're looking for!

Select A Month:     


Saturday, November 18, 2006
Sony's new baby hit the stores, amidst fans waiting in lines, rare cases of violence, and more frequent cases of journalistic madness.


Saturday, September 23, 2006
SCEA's CEO puts an end to hopeful rumors and speculations.


Friday, September 22, 2006
SCEI announces a new price for the Japanese base model.


Wednesday, September 6, 2006
Players in the Old World will have to wait until March 2007.


Wednesday, May 17, 2006
Sony to release Wi-Fi and memory card adapter for 20GB version of the PlayStation 3.


Saturday, May 13, 2006
A useful list of all known differences between the 20GB and 60GB version.


Friday, May 12, 2006
Kojima talks about gameplay, online mode, and storyline of Guns Of The Patriots.


Thursday, May 11, 2006
New Silent Hill prequel to be released for PSP.
A few screenshots from the new Final Fantasy games.


Wednesday, May 10, 2006
Back to Vice City, in a PSP exclusive title.
First details about the soon to be released PSP installment of the Metal Gear Solid saga.
Game to go multi-platform, with exclusive downloadable content for the Xbox 360 version.


Tuesday, May 9, 2006
Our impressions of the amazing new trailer of Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns Of The Patriots.